Job searching is
a matter of trust.

  • We specialize in permanent placement solutions.
  • Since 2007 we have been one of the leading recruitment agencies in the Zurich area.
  • Our recruitment consultants have profound knowledge in their area of expertise.
To the job offer

Current vacancies

A professional with profile and professionalism.

Human Professional Personalberatung AG is one of the leading recruitment agencies in the Zurich area and the neighbouring cantons. Since our foundation in 2007, people have always been and still are the main focus of our daily business. As a result, we have long-standing relationships based on trust, loyalty and confidentiality. We support our clients in filling their permanent vacancies – irrespective of the industry sector or company size. Our recruitment consultants are highly experienced and have a profound knowledge in their area of expertise.

We find the needle in the haystack for you.

As a recruiting specialist, we support companies in filling their permanent vacancies – irrespective of industry sector or company size.

Services

We are your door opener.

Human Professional Personalberatung AG supports candidates on their career path. Thanks to our broad network, unexpected opportunities can arise that will lead you to your dream job. We are happy to support you during your job search!

To the job offer
Annemarie Kaiminsch

As a recruitment consultant, I am trying to find new career paths for other people. My experience as an assistant helps me to pair the right candidate with the client. My target is to build sustainable and trusting customer relationships by persistently satisfying the needs of all parties involved.

Annemarie Kaiminsch
Consultant
Division Assistant
Our team

Stellensuche ist
Vertrauenssache.

  • Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Vermittlung von Dauerstellen.
  • Seit 2007 sind wir eine führende Personalberatung im Raum Zürich.
  • Alle unsere Berater verfügen über langjährige Branchenerfahrung.
Zum Stellenangebot

Aktuellste Stellenangebote

Profi mit Profil und Professionalität.

Human Professional Personalberatung AG gehört zu den führenden Personalberatungen im Raum Zürich und den angrenzenden Kantonen. Seit unserer Gründung 2007 steht bei uns der Mensch im Mittelpunkt unserer täglichen Arbeit. Daraus resultieren langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen, die auf Vertrauen, Loyalität und Diskretion basieren. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Besetzung ihrer Vakanzen im Dauerstellenbereich unabhängig von Branchenzugehörigkeit und Firmengrösse. Unsere Personalberater verfügen auf ihrem jeweiligen Fachgebiet über fundiertes Know-how und mehrjährige Berufserfahrung.

Wir finden für Sie die Nadel im Heuhaufen.

Als Spezialisten im Personalbereich unterstützen wir Firmen bei der Rekrutierung für die Besetzung von Vakanzen im Dauerstellenbereich unabhängig von ihrer Grösse oder Branchenzugehörigkeit.

Dienstleistungen

Wir öffnen Ihnen Türen.

Human Professional Personalberatung AG begleitet Bewerber auf ihrem Karriereweg. Über unsere Kontakte öffnen wir Stellensuchenden immer wieder unverhoffte Türen. Gerne unterstützen wir auch Sie bei Ihrer Stellensuche!

Zum Stellenangebot
Andreas Reger

Mein Ziel ist es, die exzellente Reputation von Human Professional als führende Personalberatung im Bereich kaufmännische Dauerstellen weiter auszubauen. Die Grundlagen hierzu bilden Beratung auf Augenhöhe, stetiger und zielgerichteter Ausbau der Kunden- und Kandidatennetzwerke sowie speditive und qualitativ hochstehende Erbringung unserer Dienstleistung.

Andreas Reger
Geschäftsführer
Alle Bereiche
Unser Team